:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Hsi-Chi Lu
  • Emailhclu@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37328
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chuan-Liang Hsu
  • Emailclh@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37306
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailliarng200@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37332
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-Yi Liu
  • Emailciliu@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37335
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lu-Sheng Hsieh
  • Discipline: Biochemistry
  • Emaillshsieh@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37331
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Wei Hsu
  • Discipline: Food Supply C...
  • Emailhwhsu@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:04-23590121 #37333
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Wen-Dee Chiang
  • Emailwdc@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37311
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Pei-Chi Peggy Chen
  • Emailpeggy@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37326
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jou-Hsuan Ho
  • Emailjhho@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37330
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjyciou@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37334
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Reuben Wang, Ph.D.
  • Discipline: Microbiology
  • Emailrbwang@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121#37329
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wan-Ju Yeh
  • Discipline: Nutrition
  • Emailwandayeh@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37307
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchen68360@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37328
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailbkliou6755@ctust.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailstevenliu@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailigjean0603@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjcpeng@dragon.nchu.e ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhkueifen@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jeng-De Su
  • Emailso3838@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtct1@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37327
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto: wyy@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lipyng Yan
  • Emaillpn39@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ken-Yuon Li
  • Emailli061@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37301
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jin-Hwei Rwan
  • Emailrwan1@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37330
  • 教學助教
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teaching Assistant
  • Name:
  • Emaileileen780910@thu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:23590121-37321
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teaching Assistant
  • Name:
  • Emailyichun@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37300
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teaching Assistant
  • Name:
  • Emailtimsheln@thu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:23590121-37302
  • cron web_use_log